Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Mason and Taylor eliminated all stress when it came to selling my boat! They were friendly and very responsive. Highly recommend using Dockside for your buying or selling needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I have just recently bought my second boat from Dockside Marine over the last decade and am pleased to say my experience with Mason and the entire team has made my purchase absolutely enjoyable and flawless. I look forward to continuing to do business in the future and would recommend Dockside Marine and Mason to anyone looking for an honourable and reputable company. Mason went over and above closing the deal on my boat and felt he did a great job for both parties using his professional knowledge of the industry. Call Mason to buy or sell a boat. From ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mason has been great I suggest you ask for him he will make your everything is perfect for you !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We have recently purchased a boat for our business, and Mason was absolutely amazing. Not only in his expertise on the boats and inventory, but with wealth of knowledge in the rental industry as well. Mason made us feel comfortable moving forward with a deal that was win-win for us! Chris was very helpful with finalizing the deal, and we appreciate the whole experience. We look forward to creating a long term relationship! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Taylor, Mason, Daniela, and Conner, all provided myself, and family with open arms on our search for our new boat. They were very helpful from start to finish with making the deal happen. I would gladly return to Dockside Kelowna in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Same day service as promised and courteous staff. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

We bought our little fishing boat here this past spring and I must say that Dockside Marine Centre provided us with excellent service, even when we ran into an unexpected issue. Will definitely shop here again when it is time to upgrade 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Parts and service departments are top notch! Always friendly and go the extra mile to help keep you in the water! There my go to marine Center in Kelowna!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

There is no equal to the service and knowledge you get here. I bought my first Sea Ray 205 sport here yesterday. Everyone involved Dale, Chris, Brad and Mason were all the guys I dealt with while buying this boat. Everyone made sure I felt comfortable, made sure I had what I needed as a first time boat buyer and answered all my questions without fail. Mason took my new bride and I out in the boat and showed us all things boat and driving. He even gave me his number if I had an issue with anything on the water. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

My boat was involved in a building collapse last winter and the damages to the tower pillars and windshield section were enough to make a grown man cry. Brought my boat to dockside and from the day I brought it in to the day I picked it back up, Conner and the staff at Dockside were amazing to deal with. I was given regular updates on the status of my repairs and they worked due diligently to get my boat back to its beauty. The day I picked it up, I couldn’t believe the detail and finish of my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

In the spring I bought a used 2020 Malibu LSV in a private sale. After a season on the water, I realized there were a few glitches that needed to be addressed, some maybe my lack of experience with surfboats, so I decided to make the drive from the Kootenays to Dockside, my closest Malibu dealer. The experience was worth the drive. Daniela is simply exceptional as the customer facing side of the service department. She is knowledgeable, quick to respond, with a clear and friendly communication style sprinkled with considerable humour and positive energy. She is an outstanding representative for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Grey service, thorough, got us a quote before doing the work and waited for our approval before moving forward. They made suggestions and gave us options on repair! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

We bought a used boat from Dockside. The staff and everyone we dealt with were just excellent. The boat was cleaned up beautifully and the service was incredible. I can’t imagine dealing with anyone else!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I would like to thank Taylor for his great work ethic, no matter what the concern is he is happy to facilitate by visiting your boat and trouble shooting to find a solution. He always completes the work that he has committed to in a professional and timely manner. Taylor is happy to review your bill personally and explain each and every item that was charged. I would recommend Taylor and his team as being the best service team in the Okanagan.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Thank you Taylor Doll for the exceptional service you provide every time we have our boat serviced. Your tremendous knowledge, work ethics, honesty and genuineness is first class. Anyone looking for a boat or has questions on repairs must see Taylor. You will always receive customer service beyond your expectations. As a result, Taylor saved us from a potential situation on the water because of his care and pro-activeness of our boat needs. He and his staff member Conner provided immediate and excellent assistance on resolving our issue. Superb.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

We just purchased our first boat today and we were so pleased with all of the staff there. They went above and beyond. Mason Rice was fantastic and we recommend him for any sales enquiries. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

The device department were very helpful with information and options for my boat repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Thanks to Mason for a wonderful experience purchasing our new bow rider boat. Trade in went smoothly & Mason was entirely attentive to ensure we were happy with our new Chapparel. Great customer service and we couldn’t be happier!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

We purchased our Harris Pontoon boat from Steve. He was awesome to deal with. We absolutely love our boat. We had some challenges and a few glitches. Taylor came out to fix the issues and replaced the stereo. Both Steve and Taylor were incredible. We are so impressed with the level of service and their follow up. Can’t say enough positive things about our experience with Dockside. Thank you for your professionalism and prompt attention. Sincerely, Gord & Lisa Schmidt

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Wow ! Cannot say enough about how i was helped to get my boat up and running for the holiday weekend . Had no instrumentation and no guages working . Dropped by to ask a question and was offered suggestions and told if it didnt work to bring the boat over as the gentleman thought it to be a simple fix . Later i brought it by and waited to speak to the same guy . He came out to troubleshoot and it did not take long for him to find the problem . I was going to contact the management team to praise and thank ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Having the additional luxury of the carts was the perfect addition to the end of an amazing day on the beautiful okanagan lake

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Friendly counter staff, gave me some advice to try no pressure to want me to bring it in. Ended up bringing it in anyways. Dealt with Conner who was friendly to work with gave me the honest run down on the problem and had it fixed. I own a surf boat with teenage boys that I don't get to see much of, just the bills. So don't have a lot of spare money to spend. So it was great to see it was a simple and inexpensive fix.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I have been a proud and grateful customer of Dockside Marine in Kelowna for over 10 years, and I can't praise them enough for their exceptional service and extraordinary generosity. This review is long overdue, but it's never too late to acknowledge a business that consistently goes above and beyond. One incident that truly stands out in my mind is when I lost the keys to my glove box. I was worried about the hassle and expense of getting a replacement, but the team at Dockside Marine surprised me with their incredible support. They immediately sprang into action, utilizing ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Dockside Marina team, I want to give a huge shout out to the Dockside Marina team for all their hospitality and awesomeness. Each one of you played a part in making our dreams come true from the moment I contacted Dockside Marina to driving away with our dream boat. Mason, you were a superstar from the start to finish line. I appreciate all you did for us by being helpful, respectful, funny, and very approachable. It was awesome each time I came back to Dockside to look at the boat before taking it home, you would have the boat uncovered, ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

We couldn't be happier with the quality of the work we had done. The attention to detail, the proactive communication and advice all made for a great experience and confirmed that we made the right choice in having Dockside take care of our boat. A great team and a big shout out to Taylor and Conner for making our project list happen!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

I have been using Dockside Marine for over 5 years. I have found them to be okay for sales and service. They always seemed to be more interested in sales rather than service - until recently. Dockside was sold last fall and the new owners recruited Taylor Doll as the new Operations Manager. There was been a significant uptick in morale and a culture shift to be more service focussed. So far this year, I am very pleased with "new" Dockside Marine. I hope they keep this up as my experience with Dockside has been much improved. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

I’ve dealt with Dockside Marine quite a few times now, and have always had a good experience. Whether it’s purchasing, selling, or servicing I would recommend Dockside over and over. They are honest, do quality work and even look out for their customers which seems to be more and more rare these days. I’ve recently had the pleasure of dealing with Mason Rice from sales and again have had a great experience. Thank you Mason for everything you have done, and I look forward to dealing with you guys in the future.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Every once in a while you want to give credit where credit is due. We bought a new Sea Ray Sundancer 350 and got it brought up from California last spring. Arriving at Dockside they had the equipment and staff to unload, launch, winter store, maintain, and safely return it to the waters this spring. My hat goes off to Taylor and his team of professionals who have looked after our boat so far. Taylor is currently working with Sea Ray on some warranty issues and I am confident he will satisfy me once again. Hoping that eventually they get the ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Can’t say enough how we have appreciated the service, communication and attention to detail from everyone we have dealt with at Dockside. We would recommend to absolutely anyone!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new pontoon boat from Dockside Marine Centre this spring and it was really a wonderful experience. Mason Rice was our salesperson and he was truly a joy to deal with. He addressed all our questions in a timely manner and ensured we had everything we needed to get out on the water this summer. All the other staff and management were super as well. I don’t think one would go wrong using this retailer to fill your boating needs. Also a bonus for us they stored our boat for a few months ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Huge thanks to Mason at Dockside for an amazing experience purchasing our boat! He was great to deal with and I can honestly say that it was one of the best experiences purchasing at Dockside with Mason!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Just a few loose ends. I requested a quote for a port window screen replacement but did not receive. I will do the repair. Information not put on the file as to location of the trailer ( the boat was floated and installed in my slip) These are small things and I understand. The trailer will be located this week so I can remove. Thanks again for the help.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

I was on the search for a new outboard motor, I had called and talked to many other stores and sales representatives. I dealt with mason, and he was phenomenal to deal with. He was able to work with me and my needs. I will certainly be going back for any of my boating needs. Some of the best customer service I have ever had! Thanks again mason!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

My husband and I recently bought a boat at Docside and Mason was the salesman. He was very kind and efficient when assisting us. We work shift work so can be difficult to get things organized but Mason made the sale very easy and enjoyable. He goes out of his way to be helpful and quick to reply with questions. I would recommend Mason 10/10 to anyone wanting a good sales experience. The entire team at Dockside is a great group to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Mason helped me purchase my Malibu 247 LSV from Dockside. The purchase process was smooth and the delivery was even smoother! Thanks Mason and Dockside for a perfect boat shopping experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Mason is the only guy to buy a boat from. My experience was fantastic. He knows what he is talking about and he cares about the experience. Management team was also great . The process of buying a boat was much easier and smooth then I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Dani did the Best Detailing, of my Boat. Amazing is the word !!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

We bought our boat in 2019 and every year we drop by either to add an accessory or for maintenance. When we walk in we are greeted by all in a friendly matter. Mason is exceptional always rembering our name's taking the time to catch up with us. Showing us tricks of the trade to help us maintain our boat's appearance and performance. They have never been pushy and always look for best selling price. We feel like family everytime we walk in.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

We purchased a pontoon boat from Mason Rice at Dockside Marine. He was very professional to deal with. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. He was very thorough during the orientation and was a pleasure to deal with. We would certainly recommend him as a sales representative. Carol and Lloyd Petersen and Dave and Evelyn Waddell

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Mayson at Dockside provided amazing service and professionalism. Mason was quick with answers and easy to deal with, we will be using dockside for all of our services. I would recommend dockside everyone there was great. Brad the manager and mark at the service department were excellent to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Huge thanks to Mason at Dockside for an amazing experience purchasing our first boat!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Gr8t Service , Professional and Most Important Friendly and Helpful Total Package

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ best place in Kelowna to buy new/used boats. They also have a great service department for all your boating needs. Ask for Mason, he will make sure you’re taken care of. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Trading with Mrs Meghan Haffey and her company has brought great financial freedom to my entire family. I invested $4450 in bitcoin mining /forex trading and withdrew a profit of $34,700. I am happy I invested with the right source. If you need your help, or need to talk to her, you can contact her through Email':[email protected] Whatsapp Number: +14432644420 I advise you not to hesitate. She is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2022

Mrs MADDIE SCHAEFER is the best forex trader and I highly recommend her because her winning rate is 100% guaranteed $12,683 weekly profits with a $1000 capital. I trust and believe in her trading skills in forex and crypto trading. Contact her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (484)6298691

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Mason And Chris were excellent and efficient to deal with Straight up deal 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

awesome service! you must deal with Steve Edwards! he goes well above the call of duty. thanks for taking the time to explain everything about our new boat.. looking forward to finally enjoying our beautiful lake okanagan. Geoff and Donna

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Huge shout out to the Dockside team, specifically to Dale, Mark, Trevor and Dan. As newbie’s we bought our first used boat a month ago, a process made extremely easy by Dale and Chris. Fast forward one month, we experienced a technical issue on the water. One email later the boat was picked up, repaired and returned, all within 2-3 days. Great communication and amazing service. Thanks guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Recently bought our family a boat through Mason at dockside. The experience was excellent. Very friendly environment and no pressure. Would recommend to anyone looking for a boat in the okanagan. We travelled all the way from Cherryville BC and would do it again!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Steve and Chris were absolutely amazing!! Made it so easy and directed me to my dream boat!!! Definitely recommend these guys and their team, made a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I can do nothing but rave about my experience with these guys! Mason Rice was my salesman and he was on top of everything I needed, and made my first boat purchase an absolute pleasure. The rest of the crew at dockside were also amazing and I was smiling all the way through. Thanks again, Mason, Steve and Chris for just a fantastic experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

I highly recommend Mrs, Jessica Wayne for Such an amazing trading experience and company to work with! Mrs., Jessica Wayne took all the stress away of earning from forex & binary trading, I deposited $1000 and within a week she help me grow it to $10,300, she's very professional with such an amazing customer service, she is one in a million trader that I'm proud to recommend as the best in her field that can help you grow your investment safely and 100% secured, if interested in her service contact her via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp +1(918) 609-3473.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Dockside Marine from start to finish!! Mason and Chris were amazing in helping us get the perfect first boat for our family! Highly recommend them for sure!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My wife Meredith & I are very pleased with the excellent service we received in purchasing our new Sea Ray from MASON . He showed professionalism & a friendly atmosphere with a positive experience for all my family members there. Another helpful member of the team was CHRIS in financing for making our purchase happen. They went above & beyond for us to receive our boat! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My family and I had a wonderful experience buying our new Sea Ray from MASON . He was very knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend to anyone to go buy a boat there!The transaction went smooth and efficient. The take home gift was nice as well. Thanks again for your great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Does your job cover all your bills and you have more to save? Well I want to introduce you to a way you can have passive income (income with little or no work involved) through Crypto options trade investment, I have been investing in crypto for quite a while. With $1,500 I was able to earn $15,700 within a week through an expert forex trader Mrs. Winifred Demetrius. Visit Mrs. Winifred Demetrius today on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +15614630760 To have a good experience of trading with her

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Dockside Marine in Kelowna. Dale our sales representative was extremely informative and ordered my new boat from Searay . Thanks everyone for treating my wife and myself so well through this purchase. We hope to do business again one day .

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I went in yesterday (on my birthday) to look for a new boat and they were absolutely AMAZING! Mason took the time to look around until we found the right one for me and my family. Chris the finance guy took my info and in 3 hours they both called me, sang happy birthday and told me the boat was mine! Very professional, very efficient and super friendly. They're men of their words and did everything they said. Highly recommend dealing with them for your next boating experience! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great customer service!! Would recommend to any Okanagan lake boaters or anyone in the area!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out to Mason from Dockside. I can honestly say this is the best sales experience I've had to date. Courteous, professional and just a great guy. Worked with me on the price to get the boat I've wanted for a long time. All of the staff were very friendly and made the process very easy. Highly recommend! They've definitely earned my repeat business. The gift pkg I was given was the icing on the cake. Thanks again Mason and Dockside staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Dockside, Mason and Chris both impressed with our recent boat upgrade. Mason was knowledgeable, approachable and down-to-earth. Chris was accommodating and a pleasure as well. Would definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Anita Crypto FX for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $2,800 and within 7days she made $42,600 profit for me. Contact Mrs Anita Crypto FX via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +12133736954

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

We bought an Double-decker Pontoon boat from Mason this spring and I want to say a special thanks to the Dockside staff but especially Mason for making the process smooth and painless. Boat dealers in the Okanagan are often very busy this time of year and I still felt like the time was being taken to make sure my needs were met. The boat is beautiful and I can't wait to get it out on a hot summer day. I will definitely be doing more business with Dockside Marine Centre because of this experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Steve and Mason made moving from my 21 VLX to the new 23 LSV seamless and efficient. Chris in the business office had all paperwork ready to go and handled all the details right down to arranging insurance. Already a repeat customer of Dockside, and will keep coming back. Thanks guys, stoked for an awesome summer on the lakes!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Drew & Mason are great! Awesome customer service and in a timely fashion! Thanks for the great work guys, keep it up!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made it easy for me to get everything I needed. Went above and beyond to make sure I got on the water!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Had a great experience with the parts department at dockside marine today. Dave was very knowledgeable and found all the parts we needed with ease. I guess it helps to have an ex mechanic looking up your parts. He even gave me a helpful hint when installing an e clip in a tricky location. Highly recommend the team at Dockside marine.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

My husband and I just recently purchased a Pontoon boat from Mason at Dockside Marine. He has been so helpful, knowledgeable, super friendly, and such a pleasure to deal with during the whole sale. Mason has been very patient with us and made sure we got the full orientation of the boat and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Mason if you plan on buying a boat- Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased our boat at Dockside with help from Mason. As first time boat buyers, we really appreciated how knowledgeable Mason was and he was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. It's evident he genuienly enjoys what he does and wants his customers to be happy and comfortable with their purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great people at dockside. Finished maintenance work early despite having labour shortages. Very fair pricing as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

My husband and I just purchased our dream pontoon. We made the call and Mason and Chris made it happen! We can’t believe how seamless the whole transaction went! Mason is very knowledgeable and made sure we were in good hands from start to finish. Thanks again and see ya on the water 🍻

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

My fiancé and I recently went to dockside marine to look around, and Mason helped us find the perfect boat for our family. He was very professional and friendly, and he went above and beyond to get us an amazing deal. We couldn’t be more happy with the service! He even kept my son entertained while we were signing our paperwork. Thanks Mason!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I bought and have been servicing my SeaRay at Dockside for years. Dale was great to deal with when I purchased and I can’t say enough about how well Trevor and Tim have taken care of me in service over the years. I highly recommend you to Dockside for your boating needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great Service! No where else we would rather bring our boat! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Alec and Drew were very helpful and accommodating when I was trying to get my boat to them for winterizing. Alec was most helpful at their site. Good help is hard to find! Keep up the great work guys! Johnny

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent parts service at good prices. I am going to have them winterize my boat.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Had exactly what I needed nobody in city did

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My partner and I just purchased a boat at Dockside Marine and the service we received from start to finish was nothing but exceptional. We are first time boat buyers and inexperienced boaters. When we first decided we wanted to get a boat, we went to Dockside and were introduced to Mason who graciously showed us the boats in stock as well as the features. We received an orientation prior to our purchase and after our purchase, we also received a FULL tutorial on loading and launching the boat. We are recommending Mason and the team at Dockside to all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Hendrik was super helpful...glad they had parts i needed!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I needed a new screen for my wakesetter and Henrik was absolutely awesome to deal with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, honest and was able to answer all my questions. He really went the extra mile to help me out and provided great customer service. If you need something for your boat I highly recommend giving Henrik a call

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

We bought our Pontoon boat from Mason at a dockside this spring /summer 2021. Mason went ABOVE AND BEYOND the call of duty for us. He was professional, caring, knowledgeable, and genuine. I would highly recommend buying a boat not only from Dockside but from Mason. He made us feel important and well cared for. After leaving with the boat we feel like we can go back for any issues or questions that may arise. Thank you guys at Dockside ! We love our boat !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Mason at Dockside Marine has been so helpful with our pontoon purchase. He helped to make the experience of first time boat ownership smooth sailing. Everyone at Dockside has been welcoming and helpful to getting us out on the lake and answering our many novice questions! Definitely recommend Dockside for your boating needs! Thank you Mason! UPDATE MAY 2022 I'd like to make a shout out to Trevor in service as well as the rest of the crew. They have made us novice boat owners confident we have chosen the right place to purchase, service and store our new toy.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Dockside does a good job looking after the area and sells great boat & boat parts. A perfect experience if you're a boater!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Awesome staff, great Service! Always friendly and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After our son passed away my husband didn't want to waterski anymore. I brought the broken wateski to dockside and Henrick repaired for me at no charge. Awesome caring service. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

This is the first time I have bought and owned a boat. Mason Rice at Dockside made the whole experience a 10/10. Mason listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions with excellent detailed knowledge. He made me feel comfortable and introduced me to many staff members. We went for a test drive before closing the deal and made sure I was 100% happy with the selection of my boat for my needs. I would recommend Mason to anyone interested in buying a boat as he is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review