Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Mason And Chris were excellent and efficient to deal with Straight up deal 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

awesome service! you must deal with Steve Edwards! he goes well above the call of duty. thanks for taking the time to explain everything about our new boat.. looking forward to finally enjoying our beautiful lake okanagan. Geoff and Donna

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Huge shout out to the Dockside team, specifically to Dale, Mark, Trevor and Dan. As newbie’s we bought our first used boat a month ago, a process made extremely easy by Dale and Chris. Fast forward one month, we experienced a technical issue on the water. One email later the boat was picked up, repaired and returned, all within 2-3 days. Great communication and amazing service. Thanks guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Recently bought our family a boat through Mason at dockside. The experience was excellent. Very friendly environment and no pressure. Would recommend to anyone looking for a boat in the okanagan. We travelled all the way from Cherryville BC and would do it again!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Steve and Chris were absolutely amazing!! Made it so easy and directed me to my dream boat!!! Definitely recommend these guys and their team, made a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I can do nothing but rave about my experience with these guys! Mason Rice was my salesman and he was on top of everything I needed, and made my first boat purchase an absolute pleasure. The rest of the crew at dockside were also amazing and I was smiling all the way through. Thanks again, Mason, Steve and Chris for just a fantastic experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

I highly recommend Mrs, Jessica Wayne for Such an amazing trading experience and company to work with! Mrs., Jessica Wayne took all the stress away of earning from forex & binary trading, I deposited $1000 and within a week she help me grow it to $10,300, she's very professional with such an amazing customer service, she is one in a million trader that I'm proud to recommend as the best in her field that can help you grow your investment safely and 100% secured, if interested in her service contact her via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp +1(918) 609-3473.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Dockside Marine from start to finish!! Mason and Chris were amazing in helping us get the perfect first boat for our family! Highly recommend them for sure!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My wife Meredith & I are very pleased with the excellent service we received in purchasing our new Sea Ray from MASON . He showed professionalism & a friendly atmosphere with a positive experience for all my family members there. Another helpful member of the team was CHRIS in financing for making our purchase happen. They went above & beyond for us to receive our boat! Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

My family and I had a wonderful experience buying our new Sea Ray from MASON . He was very knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend to anyone to go buy a boat there!The transaction went smooth and efficient. The take home gift was nice as well. Thanks again for your great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Does your job cover all your bills and you have more to save? Well I want to introduce you to a way you can have passive income (income with little or no work involved) through Crypto options trade investment, I have been investing in crypto for quite a while. With $1,500 I was able to earn $15,700 within a week through an expert forex trader Mrs. Winifred Demetrius. Visit Mrs. Winifred Demetrius today on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +15614630760 To have a good experience of trading with her

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Dockside Marine in Kelowna. Dale our sales representative was extremely informative and ordered my new boat from Searay . Thanks everyone for treating my wife and myself so well through this purchase. We hope to do business again one day .

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I went in yesterday (on my birthday) to look for a new boat and they were absolutely AMAZING! Mason took the time to look around until we found the right one for me and my family. Chris the finance guy took my info and in 3 hours they both called me, sang happy birthday and told me the boat was mine! Very professional, very efficient and super friendly. They're men of their words and did everything they said. Highly recommend dealing with them for your next boating experience! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great customer service!! Would recommend to any Okanagan lake boaters or anyone in the area!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out to Mason from Dockside. I can honestly say this is the best sales experience I've had to date. Courteous, professional and just a great guy. Worked with me on the price to get the boat I've wanted for a long time. All of the staff were very friendly and made the process very easy. Highly recommend! They've definitely earned my repeat business. The gift pkg I was given was the icing on the cake. Thanks again Mason and Dockside staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Dockside, Mason and Chris both impressed with our recent boat upgrade. Mason was knowledgeable, approachable and down-to-earth. Chris was accommodating and a pleasure as well. Would definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs Anita Crypto FX for your great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was invest $2,800 and within 7days she made $42,600 profit for me. Contact Mrs Anita Crypto FX via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +12133736954

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

We bought an Double-decker Pontoon boat from Mason this spring and I want to say a special thanks to the Dockside staff but especially Mason for making the process smooth and painless. Boat dealers in the Okanagan are often very busy this time of year and I still felt like the time was being taken to make sure my needs were met. The boat is beautiful and I can't wait to get it out on a hot summer day. I will definitely be doing more business with Dockside Marine Centre because of this experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Steve and Mason made moving from my 21 VLX to the new 23 LSV seamless and efficient. Chris in the business office had all paperwork ready to go and handled all the details right down to arranging insurance. Already a repeat customer of Dockside, and will keep coming back. Thanks guys, stoked for an awesome summer on the lakes!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Drew & Mason are great! Awesome customer service and in a timely fashion! Thanks for the great work guys, keep it up!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made it easy for me to get everything I needed. Went above and beyond to make sure I got on the water!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Had a great experience with the parts department at dockside marine today. Dave was very knowledgeable and found all the parts we needed with ease. I guess it helps to have an ex mechanic looking up your parts. He even gave me a helpful hint when installing an e clip in a tricky location. Highly recommend the team at Dockside marine.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

My husband and I just recently purchased a Pontoon boat from Mason at Dockside Marine. He has been so helpful, knowledgeable, super friendly, and such a pleasure to deal with during the whole sale. Mason has been very patient with us and made sure we got the full orientation of the boat and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Mason if you plan on buying a boat- Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased our boat at Dockside with help from Mason. As first time boat buyers, we really appreciated how knowledgeable Mason was and he was a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. It's evident he genuienly enjoys what he does and wants his customers to be happy and comfortable with their purchase.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great people at dockside. Finished maintenance work early despite having labour shortages. Very fair pricing as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

My husband and I just purchased our dream pontoon. We made the call and Mason and Chris made it happen! We can’t believe how seamless the whole transaction went! Mason is very knowledgeable and made sure we were in good hands from start to finish. Thanks again and see ya on the water 🍻

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

My fiancé and I recently went to dockside marine to look around, and Mason helped us find the perfect boat for our family. He was very professional and friendly, and he went above and beyond to get us an amazing deal. We couldn’t be more happy with the service! He even kept my son entertained while we were signing our paperwork. Thanks Mason!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I bought and have been servicing my SeaRay at Dockside for years. Dale was great to deal with when I purchased and I can’t say enough about how well Trevor and Tim have taken care of me in service over the years. I highly recommend you to Dockside for your boating needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great Service! No where else we would rather bring our boat! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Alec and Drew were very helpful and accommodating when I was trying to get my boat to them for winterizing. Alec was most helpful at their site. Good help is hard to find! Keep up the great work guys! Johnny

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent parts service at good prices. I am going to have them winterize my boat.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Had exactly what I needed nobody in city did

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

My partner and I just purchased a boat at Dockside Marine and the service we received from start to finish was nothing but exceptional. We are first time boat buyers and inexperienced boaters. When we first decided we wanted to get a boat, we went to Dockside and were introduced to Mason who graciously showed us the boats in stock as well as the features. We received an orientation prior to our purchase and after our purchase, we also received a FULL tutorial on loading and launching the boat. We are recommending Mason and the team at Dockside to all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Hendrik was super helpful...glad they had parts i needed!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I needed a new screen for my wakesetter and Henrik was absolutely awesome to deal with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, honest and was able to answer all my questions. He really went the extra mile to help me out and provided great customer service. If you need something for your boat I highly recommend giving Henrik a call

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

We bought our Pontoon boat from Mason at a dockside this spring /summer 2021. Mason went ABOVE AND BEYOND the call of duty for us. He was professional, caring, knowledgeable, and genuine. I would highly recommend buying a boat not only from Dockside but from Mason. He made us feel important and well cared for. After leaving with the boat we feel like we can go back for any issues or questions that may arise. Thank you guys at Dockside ! We love our boat !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Mason at Dockside Marine has been so helpful with our pontoon purchase. He helped to make the experience of first time boat ownership smooth sailing. Everyone at Dockside has been welcoming and helpful to getting us out on the lake and answering our many novice questions! Definitely recommend Dockside for your boating needs! Thank you Mason! UPDATE MAY 2022 I'd like to make a shout out to Trevor in service as well as the rest of the crew. They have made us novice boat owners confident we have chosen the right place to purchase, service and store our new toy.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Dockside does a good job looking after the area and sells great boat & boat parts. A perfect experience if you're a boater!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Awesome staff, great Service! Always friendly and helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After our son passed away my husband didn't want to waterski anymore. I brought the broken wateski to dockside and Henrick repaired for me at no charge. Awesome caring service. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

This is the first time I have bought and owned a boat. Mason Rice at Dockside made the whole experience a 10/10. Mason listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions with excellent detailed knowledge. He made me feel comfortable and introduced me to many staff members. We went for a test drive before closing the deal and made sure I was 100% happy with the selection of my boat for my needs. I would recommend Mason to anyone interested in buying a boat as he is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I have never owned or operated a boat before and wanted to purchase one for my growing family to have out at the cabin for years to come. I conducted plentiful research on everything boating and still felt overwhelmed. I finally decided to reach out to Dockside where I was put in touch with Mason Rice. I then realized I should have just started with Mason and scrapped all my hours of research. He was incredibly helpful and most of the time our meetings were educational. He also was able to explain everything to me that made enough sense for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Mason and the entire team at Dockside provide outstanding service and advice. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We worked in Mason at dockside marine and he was the biggest help even showing us how to operate the boat and just a nice nice human can really tell he cares about his customers great place to buy a boat.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Bought a lightly used Sea Ray - Dockside has the entire buying experience covered. No pressure, storage until pickup, every accessory you need, and the right advise/training along the way. Ask for Mason!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I highly recommend Dockside Marine Centre for all your boating needs!!! The entire team has been a pleasure to work with special thanks to Mason.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Mason at Dockside Marine was wonderful to work with. Friendly, and knowledgeable. He gave us our space to look the boat over and was able to answer all our questions. Mason made himself available to us throughout the whole purchasing process. Thank you Mason!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Had a great experience with Mason thumbs up thanks again bud

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Always great friendly reliable service!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Amazing experience fastest service on the Okanagan!! We broke down and within 45 minutes we were towed to shore serviced repaired and on our way! They Saved the day!!! 5 stars all the way!! Thank you DockSide Marine!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great guys to deal with a big thanks to Steve Edwards ,Chris,Hendrick,Trevor and Tim. Entire process went well. It was great dealing with all of you. Hard to find service like this nowadays .

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Super great staff; Steve (sales) helped us in a last minute bind on getting us a 15hp Mercury outboard. Made us feel as welcomed and treated as well as a customer who were to purchase a $100k boat. Highly recommend for great service and staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Mason Rice. Best customer experience I have had in a long time. Knew his stuff. Helpful. Not at all intrusive. Will come back and will request him.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Bought boat seat

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Dockside Marine rocks! From the moment Trevor Bush took my call I knew my boat maintenance would be well taken care of quickly, with care and professionalism. Taylor Doll provided remarkable customer service and mechanic work on site as we fixed the carburetor on our boat. He arrived on time with a smile despite the ppouring rain and communicated clearly what was needed, when it would be done and what I should expect. He followed through flawlessly. Thanks Dockside team - amazing service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

The lost art of true customer service is , in fact, not lost, nor has it fallen on dead ears of the staff at Dockside. We had an unbelievably pleasant experience in dealing with them since mooring our sailboat at shelter bay. Recently we had our outboard motor retire on us and purchased a new one from them. We not only got a better than fair deal purchasing the new outboard, we received top notch service from our salesman, Mason, who went above and beyond his call of duty with our purchase. Mason was also very knowledgable, courteous and dedicated in ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

I've been working on fixing up my older boat and have needed Dan in Parts help almost daily lately. Him and the whole staff at Dockside have gone over and above to help me source the right part and the best price. I can't give enough stars to express my sincere gratitude for all of their help. Shout out to Dan and co at Dockside!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

5/5 stars! Great service and friendly staff. Mason was able to guide me through the purchase of my first boat and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Mason and everyone at Dockside! You made this experience fun and enjoyable. I’ll definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

I currently have my boat for sale at Dockside and have been very pleased with the level ofservice that I have received there. With all that I have learned through the understanding and care of Dockside's dedicated staff, I have come to believe that selling through such a professional marina is truly the only way to sell a boat - and certainly the least stressful. Cudos especially to Trevor and Mason, making this a particularly enjoyable experience. Their knowledge and pleasant demanour made the relationship a breeze

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Excellent customer service. Staff really know their stuff and take the time to explore all options before discussing repair options with customers. Trevor and the team always provide exceptional customer service and quality work for the right price. Excellent experience as always, thanks Dockside team!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Great business all around, attentive service and always prompt in their communication. It goes to show why they’ve been voted best boat dealership in the Okanagan. Everyone from the Sales team, Parts, and Service were there to see how my fishing boat could get better. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Helpful staff

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Taylor did a fantastic job repairing the gelcoat on our sailboat. She looks like new!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Dockside always has the most friendly service and always willing to go the extra mile to help out.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

Great to deal with, low pressure!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019

We bought a used boat from Dockside and found an issue with it taking on water when we brought it home and put it into the lake at the marina. A problem with the exhaust being installed incorrectly went unnoticed by the previous owner and dockside before selling it to us. Dockside went above and beyond any business we have ever dealt with to rectify the issue. They even sent a driver to the Kootenay area to pick up the boat from the marina. The issue was rectified to our satisfaction. We have nothing but good things to say about ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

My husband and I just got home from trading in our boat and purchasing a new to us boat. The experience we had a dockside was fantastic! Steve went out on the lake with us and explained everything and was able to answer all our questions and we had a lot. There was no sales pressure and we didn't feel rushed.Steve also made sure we had everything we needed to be on the water including new life jackets ours were very old. Chris did all the paper work for us and explained what we needed to do with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Excellent service. Went above and beyond. The guy working the yard is a great problem solver. The staff cared about our problem and worked to solve it.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Thanks guys, you got us back on the road when our boat trailer broke coming back from the coast. Super impressed with your service. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

I was fishing on the West Coast Vancouver island and on the way back to Central BC was allerted by a passing motorist that the support for my boat winch was broken and my boat was now loose on the trailer. It was early Saturday morning and we could not find a shop that sold parts nor would attempt a repair. We ended up at Dockside and within minutes the parts manager and service manager were attempting to find a replacement part by taking one off of an existing trailer or locating a new one. Trevor and Greg in the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

Great staff Didn't have what I needed.ordered it for the coming week.good service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

I love going to this place and just walking around the water, so pretty

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019

Trevor at Dockside Marine turned an absolute nightmare of a day into a success. I purchased a private boat and had some major trailer issues within minutes of driving. After calling nearly every specialty parts store (that was open on a Saturday) with no part available I got desperate and started calling boat dealers to see if they could offer a solution. I was turned away by a number of uninterested dealers, but when I got ahold of Trevor he didn’t hesitate and told me to “come on down”. He was able to offer me a solution to the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

We just had our water leak issue repaired by Dockside Marine Kelowna, thanks to Trevor and Taylors quick response our leak was repaired with in an hour ...awesome service!!! Dockside will have all our future business...Bob and Cathy Shore

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

I recently purchased a used Bayliner Cruiser from Steve and Dockside Marine and was totally blown away with the purchase experience, Steve, Chris and the Parts Dep’t, looked after us in a way that was so impressive. I transported the boat from Kelowna to the Shuswap and when we got the boat in the water we had a serious mechanical issue. This is where the true nature of a company’s customer service becomes clear. Once the issue was diagnosed, Dockside sent a driver to pick it up, returned it to Kelowna and through-out the next week kept me ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019

Dockside was a great help in finding a (used) boat. Dale was an honest, caring salesperson who really did seem to have my family's best interests at heart. Would happily use their service department and look forward to a long boating career with their help.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019

I have been a customer of Dockside Marine for several years. In this time I have purchased 2 new SeaRay boats. I always have Dockside complete all the required maintenance and winter storage. My experience is always excellent when dealing with Steve in sales. Also Henrik in Parts and Tim Bridge in service. Tim really goes out of his way to do whatever it takes to help the customer. He has years of experience servicing boats and I would recommend any owner to give Dockside a look for any boating needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019

I work for a competitor boat supplier, and we had a Crownline come in on trade. I called and talked to Dan Johnson in parts about the parts we were needing and sent him a email with the information off the boat and pictures of what we were looking for. He was quick to respond that he had contacted the manufacture and would let me know once they got back to him. He also has kept me in the loop that he had yet to hear back from the manufacture and apologized for the delay. To me this is outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018


Leave Us A Review